English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Hindi Malay Thai
A- A A+

Educating tomorrow's business leaders today | FAQs | Support | W3C | Site Map 

Taskforce

on . Posted in AACSB Accreditation Unit

faud

Dr. Faudziah Zainal Abidin
Associate Professor
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
faud@uum.edu.my
+604-9286521

kuperan

Dr. K. Kuperan K.V.S.N. Visvanathan
Professor
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
kuperan@uum.edu.my
+604-9287136

wan nordin

Dr. Wan Nordin Wan Hussin
Professor
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia
wannordin@uum.edu.my
+604-9287129

hasniza

Dr. Hasniza Mohd Taib
Senior Lecturer
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
hasniza@uum.edu.my
+604-9286904

selvan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selvan Perumal
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Management/Pusat Pembangunan Eksekutif
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
selvan@uum.edu.my
+604-9287409

 azira

Dr. Azira Binti Abdul Adzis
Senior Lecturer
School of Economics, Finance and Banking
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia
azira@uum.edu.my
+604-9286838

kadzrina

Dr. Kadzrina Binti Abdul Kadir
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Management
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia
kadzrina@uum.edu.my
+604-9287412

awanis

Dr. Awanis Binti Ku Ishak
Senior Lecturer
School of Business Management/Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia
awanis@uum.edu.my
+604-9287107/7434

herman

Dr. Herman Shah bin Anuar
Senior Lecturer
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia
herman@uum.edu.my
+604-9286997

kamal

Kamal Imran Bin Mohd Sharif
Senior Lecturer
School of Technology Management and Logistics
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia
kamalimran@uum.edu.my
+604-9287023